CFBC Directors


Mike Trepanier, RPF
Industrial Forestry Service Ltd.


Bruce Harris, RPF
Forest Floor Contracting Ltd.

Vice President

Jason Hutchinson, RPF
Strategic Natural Resource Consultants


Kyle Broome, RPF
Cabin Forestry Services Ltd.



Past President & Membership Director

Bruce Blackwell, RPF
B.A. Blackwell & Associates


Directors at Large

Ryan Turner, RPF
Chartwell Consultants Ltd.

Gerald Wolfe, RPF
Hedberg and Associates Consilting Ltd.


This information is not to be used to generate mailing lists, e-mail lists, phone lists or other lists for any use that is not authorized by the Society of Consulting Foresters of British Columbia. If you have information you would like to circulate to CFBC members, please contact our Executive Assistant; if suitable, we will gladly circulate on your behalf.

© Copyright 2017 CFBC. All Rights Reserved.
Skip to toolbar